News

Two elected school board members take oath of office

Dr. Traci Pierce, Superintendent, swore in two elected school board members on Dec. 4. Mark Stuart is starting his second term. Cassandra Sage is beginning her first term, replacing retired board member Nancy Bernard.

Akhi Vadari, a sophomore at Eastlake High School, posed in dance position for formal photo

EHS sophomore has been named a 2018 YoungArts Finalist in dance and is eligible to attend YoungArts Week in Miami in January. JHS senior was recognized with a YoungArts Merit Award in Visual Arts and is eligible to participate in a regional YoungArts event.

Events

Twitter

Students/Families

this is a test

this is a test

Accordion

Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6