News

Events

Twitter

Students/Families

this is a test

this is a test

Accordion

Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Picture Retake Day
-
Redmond Middle School Library
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country JV District Finals
-
Kamiakin Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts RHMS @ RMS Girls Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts RHMS @ RMS Varsity Boy's Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts RMS @ RHMS JV TENNIS
-
Rose Hill Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts RMS - Coffee with Principal Jon
-
Redmond Middle School Library
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Fall Band Concert
-
Redmond Middle School Commons
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country District Finals
-
Rose Hill Middle School
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with Principal Jon
-
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Student Dance
-
Redmond Middle School Gymnasium, Redmond Middle School Commons
Sat, Nov 4