Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
RHS @ IMS Girls Regional Volleyball
-
IMS Gym
Fri, May 3
KAMS Track and Field VS RMS @ Redmond High School
-
Redmond High School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
FHMS @ RMS JV Girls Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
Thu, May 9
FHMS @ RMS Girls Regional Volleyball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Fri, May 10
EMS vs RMS @ RHS Track and Field
-
Redmond High School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
RMS - PTSA Board Meeting
Redmond Middle School
RHMS @ RMS JV Girls Tennis
-
Redmond Middle School Tennis Courts
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
RHMS @ RMS Regional Girls Volleyball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Spring Elementary Band Concert
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 21
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
RMS @ IMS Track and Field @ EHS
-
Eastlake High School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
RMS @ KiMS JV Girls Tennis
Kirkland Middle
KIMS @ RMS Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
LWSD Middle School Varsity Track Meet
Lake Washington High School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1