Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
PTSA Membership Meeting
-
Redmond Middle School Library
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Grizzly Olympics
Redmond Middle School
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Redmond Middle School Main Office Conference Room
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, May 7
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Redmond Middle School Main Office Conference Room
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Coffee with Principal Jon CANCELLED
-
Redmond Middle School Library
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 19
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
RMS Talet Show CANCELLED
Redmond Middle School
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 6