ASB CLUBS

All clubs at RMS are student directed. If you are interested in learning more about a club or to be added to a Team, please email the club advisor.

If you have an idea for a new club, we are happy to help! New clubs need at least ten (10) interested students and a faculty member to serve as advisor.

Email ASB Advisor, Kass Morris (kamorris@lwsd.org) if you would like more information on how to start a new group.

Club
Meeting Day/Time
Location
Advisor
Art Club
2nd and 4th Tues 2:45 - 3:45
Room 202
Mr. Flint – gflint@lwsd.org
Ms. Sholder – asholder@lwsd.org
Creative Writing Club
Thursdays – WIN Time 10:00-10:25
Virtual Meeting via Teams
Mrs. Kernish – dkernish@lwsd.org
Culinary Club
1st and 3rd Tuesdays – 2:45-3:45
Room 201
Ms. Murillo – amurillo@lwsd.org
RMS Podcast Club
Tuesdays – WIN Time 10:00-10:25
Tamarack Pod
Mrs. Knable – hknable@lwsd.org
Role Playing Game Club
Fridays – 2:45-3:45
Room 153
Ms. Morris – kamorris@lwsd.org
Social Justice Club
TBA
TBA
Ms. Nelson –
brnelson@lwsd.org
Pride Peeps (LGBTQ+)
TBA
Room 222
Mr. Manuel – mpurdymanuel@lwsd.org
TSA – Technology Student Association
Thursdays – 2:45-3:45
Room 134
Ms. Vail – kavail@lwsd.org