ASB CLUBS

All clubs at RMS are student directed. This year our clubs meet via Microsoft Club Teams. If you are interested in learning more about a club or to be added to a Team, please email the club advisor. If you have an idea for a new club, we are happy to help! New clubs need at least ten (10) interested students and a faculty member to serve as advisor. Email ASB Advisor, Kass Morris (kamorris@lwsd.org) if you would like more information on how to start a new group.

Club

Advisor

Date/Time

Art

Greg Flint; gflint@lwsd.org & Amaraja Sholder; asholder@lwsd.org  

Tuesdays, 3:30-4:00

Cooking

Nancy Peterson; nanpeterson@lwsd.org

1st and 3rd Wednesdays, 11:00-12:00

Creative Writing

Dena Kernish; dkernish@lwsd.org

Wednesdays, 1:30-2:15

NJHS – Honor Society

Kass Morris; kamorris@lwsd.org & Gracie Read gread@lwsd.org

No regular meeting, Membership by invitation only

Pride Peeps – LGBTQIA+

Marco Manuel; mpurdymanuel@lwsd.org

Thursdays, 3:30-4:00

RPG – Role Playing Games

Kass Morris; kamorris@lwsd.org

Fridays, 3:30-4:30

TSA – Technology Student Association; STEM

Katherine Vail; kavail@lwsd.org

Thursdays, 3:30-4:00